"विद्याधनं सर्वधनप्रधानम्"

Contact Us

Mentor Director

Prof. Sriman Kumar Bhattacharyya
Professor and Former Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Deputy Director and Director (Officiating)
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur - 721302
Former Director, CSIR-Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee, Roorkee - 247667
Email: director@iitkgp.ac.in

Professor-In-Charge/Executive Director

Prof. Anupam Basu

Director, National Institute of Technology Durgapur  and
Professor (on-lien), Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Email: anupam@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in

Registrar (Offg.)

Mr. Sambhunath Datta, Deputy Registrar & Finance Officer (acting), IIEST Shibpur.
Email: registrar@iiitkalyani.ac.in.

IIIT Kalyani Office

Email: iiitkalyani.office@gmail.com
Email: office@iiitkalyani.ac.in


Current Location

Indian Institute of Information Technology Kalyani, Webel IT Park,
(Near Buddha Park), Kalyani – 741235. Nadia, WB.
(All correspondences should be sent to the above address.)