"विद्याधनं सर्वधनप्रधानम्"
Advertisement for the post of Registrar      Application form for the post of Registrar (Doc)     Application form for the post of Registrar (pdf)     Admission to Executive M.Tech (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) Program - July 2023 Session     Executive M. Tech Program - 2023: Application Form (PDF)     Executive M. Tech Program - 2023: Application Form (DOCX)     Shortlisted candidates list for Junior Assistant (Finance) (On Contract)

Student Achivement

  • A team of two students (Satyam Kumar and Anubhav Patel, 2021 Batch) selected for the Hackathon InOut 6.0, Bangalore, India

  • A team of fourteen students (2020, 2021 Batch) selected for the Hack In The North 4.0, IIIT Allahabad,India

  • A team of four students (Satyam Kumar, Pulkit Mishra, Jyotika Yadav, and Abhishek Tiwari, 2021 Batch) won the best hardware hack at Hack-A-Bit 2018, BIT Mesra.

  • A team of four students (Bharat Keswani, Nimish Mishra, Shibayan Mondal, and Souvik Biswas, 2022 Batch) won the 5th prize at Hack-A-Bit 2019, BIT Mesra

  • A team of three students (Abhishek Tiwari, Pulkit Mishra, and Satyam Kumar, 2021 Batch) won the 2nd runner-up prize at Codeutsava 3.0, NIT Raipur

  • A team of two students (Shivam Prajapati and Abhishek Amrute, 2022 Batch) won the first prize at UtkalHacks 2.0 , Ravenshaw University

  • Two teams of three students (Anubhav Patel, Sayan Medya, and Bharat Keswani and Gaurav Mishra, Govind Singh Rajpurohit, and Abhijeet Singh Khangarot) each made it to ACM ICPC Regionals 2019.
  • Ongoing Projects
  • Study of Quantum Attack on Stream Ciphers, sponsored by DRDO. Pi: Dr. Imon Mukjerjee, Co-PI: Dr. Uma Das. [Total Cost: Rs. 42.25 lakhs]

  • Development of Cryptanalysis Tools for Hamming Metric Post Quantum Code Based Cryptosystems, sponsored by DRDO (System Analysis Group), Investigator(s): Dr. Bhaskar Biswas and Dr. Debasish Bera [SAG/4600/TCID/CARS/52: Total Cost: 54.83696 Lakhs]

  • Investigation on the propagation characteristic of thermo-elastic wave in piezothermoelastic media sponsored by SERB , Investigator: Dr Anirban Lakshman [SRG/2020/001141: Total cost: 15.8656 Lakhs]

  • AI for Agriculture & Food Sustainability sponsored by Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY), R&D in IT Group, ITEA Division, Govt. of India, Investigator(s): Dr. Sanjay Chatterjee, Dr. Sanjoy Pratihar, and Dr. Imon Mukherjee [Total cost: 16.18 Lakhs ]

  • Performance Optimization and Security Enhancement in Networks with Co-Channel Interference sponsored by DST INSPIRE, Investigator: Dr. Pratik Chakraborty, Indian Institute of Information Technology Kalyani. [ Total Cost: Rs. 35 Lakhs]

  • Extraction, Organization and Query of Scholarly Information, sponsored by SERB (CRG), Investigator(s): Dr. Imon Mukherjee (IIIT Kalyani) with Dr.Debarshi Kumar Sanyal (Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science) [Total Cost: 45.61 Lakhs]

  • Smart Assistive System for Visually Impaired, Sponsored by Science & Technology and Biotechnology Department, Govt. of West Bengal, Investigator(s): Dr. Oishila Bandyopadhyay and Dr. Dalia Nandi [Total Cost: 14.4 Lakhs]

  • We are performing scheduled maintenance of website (8:00pm to 8:00am) - Website Team